Reviews


Average Rating:

36 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Take away

Always great food whether you eat in or take away. By far our favourite.
placed by Mark Marriott on the 16th October 2018



Good takeaway

Would have given 5 if the beef in the mixed grill hadn't been a bit too chewy (previous purchases beef has been fine). Meals are packed well.
placed by John Collyer on the 3rd September 2018



Disappointed

The samosas were cold and the main dishes were tasteless, we were very disappointed.
placed by Katy Tong on the 31st August 2018



Excellent food

Would definitely recommend this restaurant whether takeaway or eating in. The food is superb.
placed by John Eldridge on the 6th August 2018



Always a great meal

Our first order trough Kukd at the Brinjol and not disappointed. Order was correct, there at the requested time and delicious.
placed by Nathan Coburn on the 26th June 2018



Gorgeous as always

Very nice food, ready at the correct time and always very polite!
placed by Abby Mccaffery on the 22nd June 2018



Very nice

As always the food was fantastic, we didn’t get one of the naans we ordered but it wasn’t detrimental
placed by Billy Robinson on the 1st May 2018



Not quite right!

We ordered through here and decided on the Brinjol cocktail mossalla described as chicken,lamb and king prawns with medium spices....not one single prawn was included and the spice was very very mild...needless to say we were very disappointed and won't be having this again!
placed by Kevin Boden on the 21st April 2018



lovely birthaday treat

ordering was easy, staff were efficient and polite, food was great
placed by val steel on the 6th April 2018



Chicken, not lamb

Lovely food as always just wrong meat in the curries.
placed by Charlotte Bray on the 22nd March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.