Reviews


Average Rating:

24 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fresh delicous mouth watering food

Best indian food i have EVER tasted. Nothing pre cooked and left waiting to be ordered. It was all freshly cooked absolutely delicous meal .
placed by Wendy Thomas on the 14th January 2018



fantastic food/ service

as always food is excellent and service is very polite would always come here
placed by Ellis Stockport on the 2nd January 2018



Very nice

Great food, service and professionalism
placed by Sam Lantsbery on the 1st January 2018



Delayed order

I ordered through this website, arrived at the time that I was informed it would be ready to be informed that there would be a 20 minute wait. When we asked why, we were informed by the waiter that he'd been too busy to see the order come through. The restaurant was empty. There was no apology given. We will not be ordering from Brinjol again.
placed by Katherine Davies on the 25th December 2017



Really nice

We do use Brinjol often and was really please to have the option of ordering and paying online. Food was great as always.
placed by Helen Walton on the 25th December 2017



Not spiced enough

Very mild tasting.
placed by Danny Powis on the 20th December 2017



Great food as always

Great food as always. I love that I can now order online and pay by PayPal. So convenient.
placed by Kirstie Watson on the 27th November 2017



Delicious food

This was the best takeaway we've had in a long time. The food was all delicious, so tasty. Really good portion sizes too. A bit slow on collection but it was very busy.
placed by Kate Perry on the 11th November 2017



Great Food as always

I must have been asleep when I collected my order. The order wasnt correct and I received incorrect change - never checked either before leaving the restaurant. Lesson learned. That being said, the food is great.
placed by Drew O' Mahony on the 31st August 2017



Lovely

Order was all correct, Tasted good, Would use the service again, Thanks
placed by emma lock on the 26th August 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.