Reviews


Average Rating:

44 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent Food

Another excellent meal from here. Always very tasty and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
placed by Ian Gadsden on the 27th July 2019



Miss

Really tasty food, prepared within less than the indicated time on the order confirmation. Great value for money!
placed by Siobhán Ní Chonaill on the 15th July 2019



Lovely treat

Collected a couple of dishes tonight, very pleased with it being ready at the time I wanted and nice service even for a takeaway. Particularly good vegetarian options, including quorn curries which I haven’t seen elsewhere. Only dropped a star on value for money because don’t seem to get the 10% reduction when collecting if booked on line.
placed by Tom Dodd on the 6th July 2019



Great service

Straight forward ordering service, and pick up. No hassle. Food was ready when I arrived. Will order online again.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th June 2019



Nice food

what the title says
placed by Anonymous on the 18th June 2019



Poor quality

King prawn curry was shocking. I don't know what they were but the so called prawns were tougher than a well-done steak. Tikka was dry as the desert. The naans,poppadoms and garlic mushrooms were lovely. But I didn't eat my king prawn curry as it was horrid.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019



Amazing as usual

Best chicken tikka masala I’ve ever had!
placed by Abby McCaffery on the 21st March 2019



Giving free stuff

I am a scout and we were doing a taste review and the brinjol won and I got free coke curry nann bred popadoms and pita rice
placed by Anonymous on the 12th March 2019



Take away

Always great food whether you eat in or take away. By far our favourite.
placed by Mark Marriott on the 16th October 2018



Good takeaway

Would have given 5 if the beef in the mixed grill hadn't been a bit too chewy (previous purchases beef has been fine). Meals are packed well.
placed by John Collyer on the 3rd September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.