Reviews


Average Rating:

39 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Poor quality

King prawn curry was shocking. I don't know what they were but the so called prawns were tougher than a well-done steak. Tikka was dry as the desert. The naans,poppadoms and garlic mushrooms were lovely. But I didn't eat my king prawn curry as it was horrid.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019



Amazing as usual

Best chicken tikka masala I’ve ever had!
placed by Abby McCaffery on the 21st March 2019



Giving free stuff

I am a scout and we were doing a taste review and the brinjol won and I got free coke curry nann bred popadoms and pita rice
placed by Anonymous on the 12th March 2019



Take away

Always great food whether you eat in or take away. By far our favourite.
placed by Mark Marriott on the 16th October 2018



Good takeaway

Would have given 5 if the beef in the mixed grill hadn't been a bit too chewy (previous purchases beef has been fine). Meals are packed well.
placed by John Collyer on the 3rd September 2018



Disappointed

The samosas were cold and the main dishes were tasteless, we were very disappointed.
placed by Katy Tong on the 31st August 2018



Excellent food

Would definitely recommend this restaurant whether takeaway or eating in. The food is superb.
placed by John Eldridge on the 6th August 2018



Always a great meal

Our first order trough Kukd at the Brinjol and not disappointed. Order was correct, there at the requested time and delicious.
placed by Nathan Coburn on the 26th June 2018



Gorgeous as always

Very nice food, ready at the correct time and always very polite!
placed by Abby Mccaffery on the 22nd June 2018



Very nice

As always the food was fantastic, we didn’t get one of the naans we ordered but it wasn’t detrimental
placed by Billy Robinson on the 1st May 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.