Reviews


Average Rating:

28 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

lovely birthaday treat

ordering was easy, staff were efficient and polite, food was great
placed by val steel on the 6th April 2018



Chicken, not lamb

Lovely food as always just wrong meat in the curries.
placed by Charlotte Bray on the 22nd March 2018



Amazing

I always get the mixed vegetable curry which is such a bargain for £3.45, it is the best curry I've ever had. The food is perfect every time, the staff are lovely and the service is so quick. I will always choose Brinjol over any other Indian restaurant.
placed by Lula Phillipps on the 3rd March 2018



The only Indian we eat from.

Brinjol is the best Indian I have been to and now I don't bother going anywhere else. Not only is the food perfect, the staff are always so friendly and treat you like royalty even if your just picking up a take away.
placed by Rebekah Jones on the 27th February 2018



Fresh delicous mouth watering food

Best indian food i have EVER tasted. Nothing pre cooked and left waiting to be ordered. It was all freshly cooked absolutely delicous meal .
placed by Wendy Thomas on the 14th January 2018



fantastic food/ service

as always food is excellent and service is very polite would always come here
placed by Ellis Stockport on the 2nd January 2018



Very nice

Great food, service and professionalism
placed by Sam Lantsbery on the 1st January 2018



Delayed order

I ordered through this website, arrived at the time that I was informed it would be ready to be informed that there would be a 20 minute wait. When we asked why, we were informed by the waiter that he'd been too busy to see the order come through. The restaurant was empty. There was no apology given. We will not be ordering from Brinjol again.
placed by Katherine Davies on the 25th December 2017



Really nice

We do use Brinjol often and was really please to have the option of ordering and paying online. Food was great as always.
placed by Helen Walton on the 25th December 2017



Not spiced enough

Very mild tasting.
placed by Danny Powis on the 20th December 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.