Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always a great meal

Our first order trough Kukd at the Brinjol and not disappointed. Order was correct, there at the requested time and delicious.
placed by Nathan Coburn on the 26th June 2018



Gorgeous as always

Very nice food, ready at the correct time and always very polite!
placed by Abby Mccaffery on the 22nd June 2018



Very nice

As always the food was fantastic, we didn’t get one of the naans we ordered but it wasn’t detrimental
placed by Billy Robinson on the 1st May 2018



Not quite right!

We ordered through here and decided on the Brinjol cocktail mossalla described as chicken,lamb and king prawns with medium spices....not one single prawn was included and the spice was very very mild...needless to say we were very disappointed and won't be having this again!
placed by Kevin Boden on the 21st April 2018



lovely birthaday treat

ordering was easy, staff were efficient and polite, food was great
placed by val steel on the 6th April 2018



Chicken, not lamb

Lovely food as always just wrong meat in the curries.
placed by Charlotte Bray on the 22nd March 2018



Amazing

I always get the mixed vegetable curry which is such a bargain for £3.45, it is the best curry I've ever had. The food is perfect every time, the staff are lovely and the service is so quick. I will always choose Brinjol over any other Indian restaurant.
placed by Lula Phillipps on the 3rd March 2018



The only Indian we eat from.

Brinjol is the best Indian I have been to and now I don't bother going anywhere else. Not only is the food perfect, the staff are always so friendly and treat you like royalty even if your just picking up a take away.
placed by Rebekah Jones on the 27th February 2018



Fresh delicous mouth watering food

Best indian food i have EVER tasted. Nothing pre cooked and left waiting to be ordered. It was all freshly cooked absolutely delicous meal .
placed by Wendy Thomas on the 14th January 2018



fantastic food/ service

as always food is excellent and service is very polite would always come here
placed by Ellis Stockport on the 2nd January 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.